Skip to main content
Green Business

European Business and Nature Summit 2023


Mieke Siebers
Mieke Siebers

Moderator and Master of Ceremonies

Executive Director Foundation for Sustainable Development

EBNS2023 Sinkevicius
Virginijus Sinkevičius

Commissioner for Environment, European Commission

EBNS2023 Denis
Gilles Denis

Professional adventurer, Climate physicist, and Co-founder of the Nanok expedition

EBNS2023 Florika
Florika Fink-Hooijer

Director General, DG Environment, European Commission

EBNS2023 Beolchini
Aldo Beolchini

CIO, NextEnergy Capital

EBNS2023 Carrozza
Maria Chiara Carrozza

President, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

EBNS2023 Elderson
Frank Elderson

Member of the Executive Board and Vice-Chair of the Supervisory Board, European Central Bank

EBNS2023 Guerriero
Renato Guerriero

Deputy CEO, in charge of Global Development and Distribution, Candriam

EBNS2023 Illy
Andrea Illy

President, illycaffè S.p.A and co-Chair, Regenerative Society Foundation

EBNS2023 Jour-Schroeder
Alexandra Jour-Schroeder

Deputy Director General for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission

EBNS2023 Melrose
Fiona Melrose

Head of Group Strategy and ESG, UniCredit

EBNS2023 Nava
Mario Nava

Director General for Structural Reform Support, European Commission

EBNS2023 Saugestad
Jan Erik Saugestad

CEO, Storebrand Asset Management

EBNS2023 Yafai
Noor Yafai-Stroband

Europe Director for Global Policy and Institutional Partnerships, The Nature Conservancy

EBNS2023 Zabey
Eva Zabey

CEO, Business for Nature


EBNS2023 Adas
Clinton Adas

Global Stewardship Lead for Biodiversity, HSBC GAM

EBNS2023 Amato
Giulia Amato

Programme Coordinator, Etifor | Valuing Nature

EBNS2023 Ancochea
Alba Ancochea Díaz

Government Affairs & Sustainability, AstraZeneca

EBNS2023 Apps
Charlotte Apps

Sustainable Investing Analyst, Fidelity

EBNS2023 Asmundo
Alessandro Asmundo

Policy Officer, ItaSIF - Forum per la Finanza Sostenibile ETS

EBNS2023 Bicciato
Francesco Bicciato

Executive Director, ItaSIF - Forum per la Finanza Sostenibile ETS

EBNS2023 Bor
Anne-Marie Bor

Development Director (FfB) and Lead Finance Workstream (B&B), Finance for Biodiversity Foundation and EU Business & Biodiversity Platform

EBNS2023 Broer
Wijnand Broer

Programme Manager, PBAF

EBNS2023 Canevarolo
Noemi Canevarolo

Project leader of Environmental Sector, Cariplo Foundation

EBNS2023 Fougeres
Dorian Fougères

Senior Nature Lead for Europe, CDP

EBNS2023 Goedicke
Romie Goedicke

Co-Head Nature, UNEP Finance Initiative

EBNS2023 Van Gool
Miriam Van Gool

Finance Sector Engagement Lead, Science-Based Target Network (SBTN)

EBNS2023 Hart
Stephen Hart

Invest EU Advisory Hub, EIB

EBNS2023 de Horde
Anita de Horde

Executive Director, Finance for Biodiveristy Foundation

EBNS2023 Pettenella
Davide Pettenella

Full professor at the Department of Land, Environment, Agriculture and Forests, University of Padova

EBNS2023 Leenders
Caroline van Leenders

Senior Policymaker Biodiversity and Finance, Netherlands Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality

EBNS2023 Leonardi
Alessandro Leonardi 

CEO, Etifor | Valuing Nature

EBNS2023 Kerai
Rashila Kerai

Senior Analyst and Biodiversity Specialist, Robeco

Jerome Kisielewicz
Jerome Kisielewicz

Lead Mainstreaming Workstream, EU Business & Biodiversity Platform and Director Sustainable Finance, ICF

EBNS2023 Kukuljan
Ingrid Kukuljan

Federated Hermes

EBNS2023 Holmlund
Aleksandra Holmlund

Biodiversity Credit Alliance, Biodiversity Credit Alliance

EBNS2023 Mutis
Juliana Mutis

General Director and Founder, Minkadev

EBNS2023 Nozeman
Roel Nozeman

Program Director, PBAF

EBNS2023 Van Ooststroom
Fleur Van Ooststroom Brummel

Policy Officer, Biodiversity and Nature-based Solutions, European Commission

EBNS2023 Pernice
Umberto Pernice

Project Partner, Umberto Pernice

EBNS2023 Poolen
Nicolas Poolen

Senior Manager, Finance Engagement, WWF

EBNS2023 Poujade
Robert-Alexandre Poujade

Biodiversity Lead, Head of Natural Capital Solutions, BNP Paribas

EBNS2023 Reuss
Isabel Reuss

Senior Climate and Social Advisor, ItaSIF - Forum per la Finanza Sostenibile ETS

EBNS McKerchar
Megan McKerchar, PHD

Science and Methods Manager, Cool Farm Alliance

EBNS2023 Norcini
Alessandra Norcini

Head of Unit Nature and Biodiversity, Lombardy Region

EBNS2023 Rodriguez
Sergio Rodríguez Pérez

Director of Sustainable Finance, Cajamar Cooperative Group

EBNS2023 Demitrijevic
Julie Dimitrijevic

Technical Specialist, Corporate Sustainability, Fauna&Flora

EBNS2023 Fiasconaro
Milo Fiasconaro

Executive Director, Aqua Publica Europea